All The Liars Go To Hell, But So Do All The Lovers

They say actions speak louder than words, so how about you give me something to really talk about. Show me this life ain’t the same when we’re on different sides of a computer screen. Tell me that you aren’t going any where; and for once, don’t. I’m not going to let you push me down again and your lies won’t hurt me anymore. You’ve been lying for so long. God, send me a boy that could make me smile. Send me a boy that could fix everything by holding me in his arms. I need a smile sent to me, just this once. Pleading has never gotten me my way and whining only got me a few words I was told never to repeat [but I still do]. Let’s don our fairy wings and fly away to Neverland, where no one will ever have to know. It’ll be me and you and this not so perfect life.

I cried today, I just let it out. This pressure’s making my chest cave in. I want to be everything everyone has ever wanted. But I’m not, am I? I’m so tired of trying my hardest and meeting the cold floor head first. I’m so tired of falling in and out. I’m so tired of life. I’m so sick of everything. Just let me fade into oblivion where beauty is hideous and the poised trip and fall. Don’t make me walk out that door faking a smile that says “I’m okay.” Oh, ’cause I’m not. I’m not even close. What happened to the shoulder I once leaned on? Oh, has it ever been there?

I think I’m getting used to always losing.



I’ve got nothing else to say to you. Except that, “you’ve let me down so many times and I’ll always love you to the ends of the universe.” I’m so done with this.

Less Than Three;
Rikki [has disappointment written on her wrist]

All The Liars Go To Hell, But So Do All The Lovers

Leave a Reply

