Camera’s To Make Me Feel Ugly; Pictures Of Me To Make You Feel Beautiful

The emo monster stole my soul. I’ve just been feeling so completely alone lately. I mean, I just look around sometimes and see everyone with their friends and I just can’t help but look at myself sitting all alone. They all call me a loser, idiot, weirdo, and anything other insult you can think of. But I declare my defeat. I’m a bitch. A total bitch and it’s no wonder I find myself more alone each day I keep living.

Make me a god. Make this monster your angel.

I just hate myself more and more. It’s like I’ve turned myself into every obnoxious person I know. Why? Because they’ve got more friends than the world can carry. Why is it atractive to be a bitch? What happen to karma? What happened to being a good person? The world’s out scored me by a million; it’s time to just let go. How do you survive when the best relationship you have is with an unread blog entry? Why should I even try?

My mirror is the enemy; I’m married to my cd’s. My best friend is my blog and I’ve lost the true me.

I’m tired of myself. Give me a reason to stay this way. I’m out of self-help books. Help me, please, you are what I need.

Less Than Three;
Rikki [is the scene]

Camera’s To Make Me Feel Ugly; Pictures Of Me To Make You Feel Beautiful

2 thoughts on “Camera’s To Make Me Feel Ugly; Pictures Of Me To Make You Feel Beautiful

Leave a Reply

