Boredom Kills Brain Cells, Just Like Love

I was bored… so don’t think I’ve officially gone insane. And yes, I did it. I actually took a “You’re Perfect Guy” survey. That’s right, glare at me and give me sympathetic sighs.


Begin with the pathetic excuses:


~*The Perfect Guy*~


-hair color: black [dark brown might work too, i guess], because it annoys me when the boys has lighter colored hair then the girl. so, yeah…


-eye color: um… i don’t care, i guess. but they have to be shiny ^-^


 



-height: I don’t know… taller than me buy like… a few inches, so if i wear heels or just high shoes, he’s still taller than me. [just as a sidenote, i have no clue how tall i am.]


-weight: fuck, i don’t really give a shit.


-6 pack?: um… that depends, does it comes along with a bitchy attitude?


-funny or serious: both, to suit my many moods of course. because if he was too funny all the time, that would annoy me so badly.


-age: um… my age i guess? or a bit older’s okay i guess. only by a few years though.


long or short hair: um, i don’t care. not super long hair though. shoulder-length is the max that i could take. if it’s shorter or longer, who cares? as long as he can pull it off.


 



-muscular or scrawny: i don’t know. medium? that’s my answer for when i really don’t care between the two.


-big or little butt: medium? [but to the littler side >.< a huge one would be really scary!]


-should he be a pimp: not if he doesn’t want me to end up shooting him.


would he cook for you: well, if he doesn’t cook at all… he’s going to starve. so, yeah.


 



-loud or quiet: again, both. if he’s too quiet, it will be quite an awkward relationship. and if he’s too loud, i’ll end up shooting him.


 



-would he smoke: he better not. or else he’ll end up giving me a fucking asthma attack and i’ll be forced to shoot him.


 



-would he drink: no, because guys who always end up drunk off their ass before the end of the night… are not attractive. and besides, don’t you watch chick flicks? the drunk guys are always the ones who cheat!


 



-clingy?: clingy just enough that i don’t feel like a grain of sand in the hourglass of his mind. but ot so much that i have to change my phone number so hell stop calling me.


-would he swear: yeah, or at least be comfortable with me swearing. because as you can see, i’ve already cussed more than a few times in this survey thing.


-would he buy you something for your birthday: he better, i mean… i need something to gently ease me away from the horrid thought of growng up! but actually, i’d prefer it if he just made me something special. Something corny, like a photoalbum of us or some other romantic shit.


 



-would he have a lot of girl friends: as in mistresses? he better not, or he’ll be shot. actually i’d just dump his pimp ass. as in just girl friends? depends if i can get along with them.


-would he have a best friend: yeah, that’d be nice. ^-^ but if his best friend hates me, yeah… that’d be a no.


-would he call you a lot: yeah, but again… not SO much. just enough to make me feel like he actually thinks of me during the day.
-would he call you hun, sweetie, baby, sugar or any other pet name: he would call me them just to tease me because he knows i would get mad.


-would he tell you he loved you: if he means it.


-does he love his mom: well, i lurf mine. so he’d better love her!


 



-would he hang out with you and your friends: yeah >.< if he couldn’t stand my friend, i’m sorry… but he wouldn’t be te perfect guy then.


-would you hang out with him and his friends: sometimes, i guess. if they’re nice then, sure.


-should he sing to you: yes! even if he sounds horrible, then we could laugh about it later.


 



-would he meet your parents: yeah. i think that if he didn’t meet my mom, she would end up shooting him for me.


-would he lay under the stars with you: <romantic sigh> of course. i mean, that’s the cliche hopeless romantic’s dream, isn’t it?


-would he call just to say hi: always. even when we just saw eachother five minutes ago.


Cue the lights and set the stage. There’s a heartbreak for every night.


“A thousand miles seems pretty far
But they’ve got planes and trains and cars
I’d walk to you if I had no other way
Our friends would all make fun of us
And we’ll just laugh along because we know
That none of them have felt this way
Delilah, I can promise you
That by the time we get through
The world will never ever be the same
And you’re to blame.”

Boredom Kills Brain Cells, Just Like Love

Leave a Reply

